The council currently has 13 employees (9.5 FTE) that administer services to the public and provide support the administrative function of the organisation.

The Executive Officer/Parish Clerk is the paid ‘Head of Service’, responsible for overall management of the workforce and any direct reports not under the responsibility of individual service managers.